TIMETABLE & TERM DATES

LHSD Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term


Commences - Saturday 10th September
Half term - Saturday 22nd October to Saturday 29th October
End of term - Saturday 10th December


Christmas Workshop - Saturday 17th December 9.45am-3pm


Spring Term


Commences - Saturday 7th January
Half term - Saturday 11th February to Saturday 18th February
End of term - Saturday 1st April


Easter Workshops - 3rd, 4th, 5th April 9.45am-3pm


Summer Term


Commence - Monday 17th April
Half term - Saturday 27th May to Saturday 3rd July
End of term - Saturday 8th July

Summer School - 31st July- 4th August 9.45am-3pm

Workshops and Summer Schools

(3-18yrs arranged in age appropriate groups)

We have lots of exciting holiday workshops coming up this year. The initial details are set out below but please get in touch or look at our workshops page for more information or to book your space, Early Bird and sibling discounts will be available!!

Christmas Workshop - The Nutcracker: 

Saturday, 17th December 9:45 - 3:00pm, £40

Easter Workshop - Alice in Wonderland

Monday, 3rd April 9:45 - 3:00pm, £40 

Easter Workshop - Swan Lake
Tuesday, 4th April 9.45 - 3:00pm, £40 

Easter Workshop - Giraffes Can't Dance
Wednesday, 5th April 9:45 - 3:00pm, £40

Group Booking Discount - If you would like to book all three Easter workshops you can do so for a discounted total of £100 for all three sessions

Summer School - Sleeping Beauty

31st July- 4th August 9:45 - 3:00pm, £20

LHSD Timetable 2022-2023

Cant Find the class your looking for? please enquire as we are always looking for ways to add to our timetable. 

 

ellbows.jpg
Book Free Trial Class